buyerllka.blogg.se

World best camera 2015
World best camera 2015




world best camera 2015

I was lucky to salvage everything without issue! Thankfully nothing was damaged, but it was a close call as the ceiling nearly collapsed in my photo studio. I was having a bad week a mouse had chewed through plumbing in our house, causing mass flooding. I was so impressed, I pre-ordered my own copy that day. Since initial looks and previews were positive, I decided to go play with a demo unit at the Leica Store in Mayfair London during a weekend trip to explore the London winter markets. I was quick to dismiss it.Īfter the camera started to ship, some of the regular internet blogs I followed started to discuss the Leica SL and there was a overall sense of pleasant surprise I wasn’t the only one to write off the camera before using one.

world best camera 2015

The photos provided by Leica made the camera look monstrous and none of the technical specs jumped off the page. When I first heard about the Leica SL in the press releases, I was not impressed. In fact, this isn't just the best Leica ever made, it's arguably the best digital camera ever made for professional photographers. On the surface, this camera looks over priced and unable to compete with the dominance of companies like Sony…… but looks are often deceiving! As it turns out, the Leica SL is just what the photography market ordered and is a masterpiece by the Germany camera maker. The SL (Type 601) is Leica Camera’s first foray into the world of mirrorless cameras.






World best camera 2015